Department of Energy & Environment

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

DOEE - Agency Offices and Divisions

DOEE is organized into, and carries out its mission through, the following administrative divisions:

Operations Services Administration

The Energy Administration

  • Energy in the District

The Environmental Services Administration

  • Toxic Substances Division
  • Air Quality Division
  • Lead and Healthy Housing

The Natural Resources Administration

  • Fisheries and Wildlife Division
  • Water Quality Division
  • Watershed Protection Division
  • Stormwater Management Division

Urban Sustainability Administration

  • Green Building and Climate Branch
  • Sustainability and Equity Branch

Who We Are - Mission & Vision

Who We are - Mission & Vision - Language Support: